Our best deal of the year!

BLACK FRIDAY PROMO GET 30% ON YOUR 1ST EVIVE ORDER*

CODE
BlackFriday30
*Applies only to our Box of 24 and Box of 36.
Already a client? Login to your account to access the promo!

BLACK FRIDAY PROMO Advance your next order to December 4 & get Upgrade to the Box of 24 & get

30%
OFF
your
order!
This promotion is valid from November 27th, 2020 to November 30th, 2020 inclusively on confirmed orders with an upgraded box size. Applicable once per customer. You will be billed on the day of your order. The promotional code will be applied automatically to your cart. *Click for the full list of conditions*Once the code is applied and the order is confirmed, the promo code cannot be changed. Orders made before November 27th at noon will be delivered on the week of November 30th. Orders billed between noon on November 27th and midnight on November 30th will be delivered the week of December 7th. This upgrade will be applied to subsequent orders according to your delivery frequency at a regular price. You may make changes to your account up to 24 hours before your next billing date. This offer applies to Evive products only and does not apply to taxes, shipping and handling charges. Offer cannot be combined with any other promotion or used on previous purchases. Evive has the right to end any promotion at any time. Other restrictions may apply.
1 Welcome
2 Choose your plan
3 Build your box
4 Checkout
Welcome
Enter your zip code
Invalid Zip code

By clicking above, you agree to our Terms of service and consent to our Privacy Policy.

Frequently Asked Questions

HOW DOES YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WORK?

Our online subscription is completely customizable and commitment-free! Meaning you can edit your preferences, skip your upcoming orders in advance, and pause your subscription anytime in your client account. It’s easy: begin by picking your box size, then choose your desired products, and lastly your delivery frequency. Enjoy free delivery in Canada!

WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY BOX?

You will receive your Evive order anywhere between 3 to 10 business days, depending on when you place the order. All orders placed before midnight on Thursday will be delivered between Tuesday and Friday of the following week. For those placed after this deadline, packages will be delivered the following week, 10 business days later. In addition, you will receive a confirmation email the day before delivery to let you know that the box is on its way! Afterwards, for recurring orders, they will be billed on Fridays and you will find your box in front of your door the next week between Tuesday and Friday. No signature is required.


CAN I CANCEL ANYTIME?

Absolutely. You can skip upcoming orders months in advance, pause or cancel your subscription entirely with one simple click. You have full control of your account! Just make sure you apply any desired changes before your next scheduled billing date.

Choose your plan
Select number of products
Most Popular
12 products
24 products
Save $12.00
Best Value
36 products
Save $22.50
Select delivery frequency

**Delivery date : 12/02/2020 - 12/05/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

HOW DOES YOUR SUBSCRIPTION WORK?

Our online subscription is completely customizable and commitment-free! Meaning you can edit your preferences, skip your upcoming orders in advance, and pause your subscription anytime in your client account. It’s easy: begin by picking your box size, then choose your desired products, and lastly your delivery frequency. Enjoy free delivery in Canada!

WHEN WILL I RECEIVE MY BOX?

You will receive your Evive order anywhere between 3 to 10 business days, depending on when you place the order. All orders placed before midnight on Thursday will be delivered between Tuesday and Friday of the following week. For those placed after this deadline, packages will be delivered the following week, 10 business days later. In addition, you will receive a confirmation email the day before delivery to let you know that the box is on its way! Afterwards, for recurring orders, they will be billed on Fridays and you will find your box in front of your door the next week between Tuesday and Friday. No signature is required.


CAN I CANCEL ANYTIME?

Absolutely. You can skip upcoming orders months in advance, pause or cancel your subscription entirely with one simple click. You have full control of your account! Just make sure you apply any desired changes before your next scheduled billing date.

All products
YOUR BOX
Complete your box
Your box is full
Add more products to complete your box.
If you want more products, modify your plan
Keep building your box
Checkout

Notre meilleure offre de l'année !

PROMO Vendredi fou OBTENEZ 30% SUR VOTRE 1RE COMMANDE EVIVE*

CODE
BlackFriday30
*S'applique uniquement à notre boîte de 24 et boîte de 36.
Déjà client? Connectez-vous à votre compte pour accéder à la promo!

PROMO Vendredi fou Devancez votre commande au 4 décembre et obtenez Passez à la boîte de 24 et obtenez

30%
DE RABAIS
sur votre
commande!
Cette promotion est valable du 27 novembre 2020 au 30 novembre 2020 inclusivement sur une commande facturée et confirmée suite à l’augmentation du format de votre boîte. Applicable une fois par client. La facturation aura lieu la journée de votre commande. Le code promotionnel sera appliqué automatiquement à l'étape du paiement. *Cliquez ici pour les conditions complètes*Le code promotionnel ne peut pas être modifié après la facturation et la confirmation de la commande. Cet ajout sera appliqué aux commandes suivantes selon votre fréquence de livraison à un prix régulier. Vous pouvez apporter des modifications à votre compte jusqu’à 24 heures avant votre date de facturation. Cette offre s’applique uniquement aux produits Evive et ne s’applique pas aux taxes, aux frais d’expédition et de manutention. L’offre ne peut être combinée à aucune autre promotion ni être utilisée lors d’un achat précédent. Evive a le droit de mettre fin à toute promotion à tout moment. D’autres restrictions peuvent s’appliquer.
1 Bienvenue
2 Choisissez votre forfait
3 Choisissez vos produits
4 Paiement
Bienvenue
Entrez votre code postal
Code postal invalide

En cliquant ci-dessus, vous acceptez nos Conditions d'utilisation et acceptez notre Politique de confidentialité.

QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

COMMENT FONCTIONNE L'ABONNEMENT ?

Notre abonnement en ligne est entièrement personnalisable et sans engagement! Cela signifie que vous pouvez modifier vos préférences, sauter vos prochaines commandes à l'avance et mettre en pause votre abonnement à tout moment dans votre compte client. C'est simple: commencez par choisir la grandeur de votre boîte, puis choisissez les produits souhaités et enfin votre fréquence de livraison. Profitez de la livraison gratuite au Canada!

QUAND VAIS-JE RECEVOIR MA BOÎTE ?

Vous recevrez votre commande Evive entre 3 et 10 jours ouvrables, selon le moment où vous passez la commande. Toutes les commandes passées avant minuit le jeudi seront livrées entre le mardi et le vendredi de la semaine suivante. Pour celles placées après le jeudi minuit, les colis seront livrés la semaine suivante, soit 10 jours ouvrables. De plus, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation la veille de la livraison pour vous informer que la boîte est en route! Par la suite, pour les commandes récurrentes, elles sont toujours facturées le vendredi matin et votre boîte sera à votre porte la semaine suivante entre le mardi et le vendredi.

PUIS-JE ANNULER À TOUT MOMENT ?

Absolument. Vous pouvez sauter les commandes à venir des mois à l'avance, mettre en pause ou annuler complètement votre abonnement en un seul clic. Vous avez le contrôle de votre compte! Assurez-vous simplement d'appliquer les modifications souhaitées avant votre prochaine date de facturation prévue, plus spécifiquement le jeudi avant minuit.

Choisissez votre forfait
Sélectionnez le nombre de produits
Offre Populaire
12 produits
24 produits
Économisez 12.00 $
Prix Avantageux
36 produits
Économisez 22.50 $
Sélectionnez la fréquence de livraison

**Date de livraison : 02/12/2020 - 05/12/2020

QUESTIONS FRÉQUENTES

COMMENT FONCTIONNE L'ABONNEMENT ?

Notre abonnement en ligne est entièrement personnalisable et sans engagement! Cela signifie que vous pouvez modifier vos préférences, sauter vos prochaines commandes à l'avance et mettre en pause votre abonnement à tout moment dans votre compte client. C'est simple: commencez par choisir la grandeur de votre boîte, puis choisissez les produits souhaités et enfin votre fréquence de livraison. Profitez de la livraison gratuite au Canada!

QUAND VAIS-JE RECEVOIR MA BOÎTE ?

Vous recevrez votre commande Evive entre 3 et 10 jours ouvrables, selon le moment où vous passez la commande. Toutes les commandes passées avant minuit le jeudi seront livrées entre le mardi et le vendredi de la semaine suivante. Pour celles placées après le jeudi minuit, les colis seront livrés la semaine suivante, soit 10 jours ouvrables. De plus, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation la veille de la livraison pour vous informer que la boîte est en route! Par la suite, pour les commandes récurrentes, elles sont toujours facturées le vendredi matin et votre boîte sera à votre porte la semaine suivante entre le mardi et le vendredi.

PUIS-JE ANNULER À TOUT MOMENT ?

Absolument. Vous pouvez sauter les commandes à venir des mois à l'avance, mettre en pause ou annuler complètement votre abonnement en un seul clic. Vous avez le contrôle de votre compte! Assurez-vous simplement d'appliquer les modifications souhaitées avant votre prochaine date de facturation prévue, plus spécifiquement le jeudi avant minuit.

Tous les produits
VOTRE BOÎTE
Complétez votre boîte
Votre boîte est pleine
Ajoutez produits supplémentaires pour compléter votre boîte.
si vous voulez plus de smoothies, modifiez votre plan
Continuez à construire votre boîte
Paiement